Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Angel Fonseca

August 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Angel Fonseca
"I've been a State Farm member only a few months with an outstanding safe driving record of over 16 years with no accidents and no tickets and my rates just shot up great job! @statefarm"

Mark Hurst

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Hurst
"Excellent experience overall, always friendly and helpful with your insurance needs highly recommend a phone 🤳 call to see what they can help you with..."

Heather Schrang

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Schrang
"They were super helpful and went over everything clearly with me to make sure it matched my current policy. They followed up with me when my policy was up and were able to give me more coverage and save me about $25 a month. I had been with my previous insurance company for almost 20 years and I switched today!"

Binet Cuts

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Binet Cuts
"I can’t thank them enough for the great service I receive from the girls here. Always on top of things and quick to respond! I highly recommend!!"

Sandy Rustici

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Rustici
"Was looking for more affordable insurance coverage, Michaela and Ashly provided excellent service and more affordable coverage. A double win for me! I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs"

kitty kitty

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by kitty kitty
"thanks guys"

lindsey murray

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by lindsey murray
"Very great service highly recommend working with them. Very knowledgeable and helpful with all of my questions."

Deb Adams

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Adams
"Great experience, friendly and answered all my questions. Glad I switched."

Melissa Sanchez

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Sanchez
"My experience with State Farm was amazing and I would recommend them to everyone!! The fact that everyone was so nice and I was able to save soo much more $$ and get much more coverage was the topper for me!! I didn’t hesitate to switch over… GREAT WORK !!"

randy stafford

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by randy stafford
"We recently moved to the area and the entire team has been professional, thorough and extremely pleasant to work with. The followed up as promised and took care of our home & auto policies quickly & efficiently. They actually provide customer service!"

SE Stack

June 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by SE Stack
"I truly appreciate the quality of service I've found with Ms Jordan's agency. I recently changed agents and there was a lot to untangle in my policies. Not only did they quickly ensure that my coverage was in order, they provided clear and helpful guidance on some issues where I received misinformation from the previous agent (costing me quite a bit, grrrr). Their professional and friendly approach puts one at ease quickly. I recommend anyone reviewing their insurance needs to check them out!"

Carla Couto

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Couto
"Ashley was HANDS down the best rep to help me find me First home insurance i had no idea where to start what to do or how to get it and Ashley helped me figure everything and explain what would be covered what wouldn't how it works and was so explanative with everything, she was well responsive and always communicated with me and got back to me so fast . shes a great Asset to have on their team in CT!she also saved me hundreds of dollars a MONTH on my auto policy . if anyone needs insurance please call them !"

Cornelley Lewis

March 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cornelley Lewis
"I usually feel pressured when dealing with car insurance agents, but with the team at Michaela Jordan, I just wanted to purchase everything they were offering because I was not just being sold offers, it turned into an experience finding coverage. Would recommend this team and will surely be back when my insurance lapses!"

Edgardo Gerena

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Edgardo Gerena
"Michaela taught me the importance of life insurance on top of saving me money with my auto, renters, and life insurance bundle. First insurance company to actually care about what my family and I need instead of just taking my money."

George Michael

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by George Michael
"Easily my best experience with insurance, and I hate insurance. Michaela Jordan's State Farm Insurance Agency has been able to cut my insurance rate pretty much in half, but that's not even my favorite part about the agency. The level of professionalism from every member of the team and the relationship they've built with my domestic partner and I has been no less than exceptional. Every conversation has carried a positive energy which sits well with me. I'm very annoying about not wasting time, seeing how I have a tight schedule, but I've never felt that a call or email was unnecessary or dragging. Lastly, the team is able to explain exactly how all of their policies and discounts work in a simple and efficient manor, leaving me as satisfied as can be. 5 stars across the board from me."

Brett Jackson

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Jackson
"Tammy was awesome. She helped me get the life insurance for me and my kids. With great rates. I can't wait to have her insure the rest of my things..."

Ellen Johnstone

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Johnstone
"Micheala and team are great to work with. Responsive and friendly."